Info - Service information

Public sale of the contents od undeliverable postal items will be held on September 29, 2020, from 9 а.m. in Dragoslava Srejovica St. No 13, Zajecar.

Post Office 22307 Surduk, located in Cara Lazara St. no. 22 in Surduk, Municipality of Stara Pazova, started operating today. The working hours of the Post Office 22307 Surduk are from 7 am to 2 pm on working days.

Post Office 11282 Petrovčić was opened as well in Dušana Vukasovića St. no. 1 in the Settlement of Petrovčić, Surčin City Municipality. The working hours of the Post Office 11282 Petrovčić are from 8 am to 11 am on working days.

At the Surduk and Petrovčić post offices, customers can use the services of receipt and delivery of postal items, as well as payment operation services.

As of September 7, the Post Office 11120 Belgrade 35 is working again at the old address - Kraljice Marije no. 3. The working hours of the post office are from 8 am to 7 pm on weekdays and from 8 am to 3 pm on Saturdays.

In the adapted business space, at 8 counters, customers have at their disposal various services: receipt and delivery of postal items, payment operation and exchange services, Post Export services, marketing services and more.

The Post of Serbia has re-established international postal traffic with Kenya, so it now dispatched postal items to 78 countries.

We remind you that, due to limited air traffic as a consequence of measures implemented globally in order to prevent the spread of the SARS-CoV-2 virus, international postal traffic worldwide operates with difficulties.

Due to restrictions in the transport of items, as well as the organization of the work of individual postal operators, delays or suspensions in postal traffic towards specific countries are possible.

List of countries to which it is possible to send postal items

Due to the renovation, the post office 11120 Belgrade 35 (Kraljice Marije No. 3) was temporarily closed.

Customers can use payment operation services in the following post offices nearby:

11101 Belgrade 1 (Takovska no. 2), 11111 Belgrade 17 (Bulevar kralja Aleksandra no. 84), 11116 Belgrade 28 (Ruzveltova no. 29), 11108 Belgrade 12 (Bulevar despota Stefana no. 68A), 11109 Belgrade 14 (Bulevar kralja Aleksandra no. 121) and at separate counters in the Municipality of Palilula (Takovska no. 12) as well as the Municipality of Zvezdara (Bulevar kralja Aleksandra no. 77).