Government, Post of Serbia and Postal Saving Bank to Continue Cooperation

The Annex 6 of the Agreement on Regulation of Mutual Rights and Obligations Relating to Free Shares was signed today by Anđelka Atanasković, Minister of Economy in the name of the Government of the Republic of Serbia, Zoran Đorđević, Acting Director of the Post of Serbia and Bojan Kekić, Chairman of the Executive Board of the Postal Savings Bank.

"This is the continuation of cooperation among the Government of Serbia, the Post of Serbia and the Postal Savings Bank. In the forthcoming period, we will continue to work to the benefit of our people", said Ms Atanasković.